Call Now! (330) 554-6992

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.49

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 12/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Macedonia, OH

Comments: The work which was completed was excellent but not everything was finished. In addition, the closet hardware broke and was not repaired properly. Worse still, Leonard did not respond to numerous requests to come back and fix everything.

Review Date: 11/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Independence, OH

Comments: I used them only this one time. I would call them again

Review Date: 12/08/2012 | Author: John P., Richfield, OH

Comments: The painters are true professionals, never left a mess at the end of the day, and they were here for 5 days. The finished job was immaculate, better than I could have thought was possible on a 2 story great room and foyer. Leonard and his crew were very courteous respectful and accommodating, when I asked them to add a few things in addition to the original quote. They were worth every single penny.

Review Date: 07/03/2012 | Author: Margaret C., Munroe Falls, OH

Comments: Trusnik painters did a great job. They were on time each day. My walls look great. I can't complain about one thing. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 12/01/2011 | Author: Dan M., Northfield, OH

Comments: Timely response and completion

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Sandi G., Broadview Heights, OH

Comments: Excellent. Felt comfortable having him in my home while I was at work. Very neat job. He helped hang my mirror and put my glass table back in place.

Review Date: 06/04/2011 | Author: Carol B., Twinsburg, OH

Comments: Trusnik has a terrific group of workers. Very diligent. Mr Trusnik was very good at explaining what and why certain things needed to be done. At the end of each work day everything was cleaned up before they left. I was given an itemized list of everything done. Will most definitely recommend this company. And, if/when needed will certainly use them again myself. Was told the job would take 2 days but actually took 2-1/2, but that was because there was more that had to be done than originally thought. Turned out BEAUTIFUL!!!

Review Date: 12/24/2010 | Author: Ilana L., Solon, OH

Comments: They showed uip on time every day. They were friendly, and did a beautiful job. They went above and beyond. They entire house looks beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone who asks.

Review Date: 12/23/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Comments: Overall a nice job.

Review Date: 11/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Hinckley, OH

Comments: They did a nice job. Clean, friendly, and fast.

Review Date: 11/07/2010 | Author: Deven K., Cleveland, OH

Comments: Outstanding work. Very reasonable. Leonard is exactly the kind of guy you want to have in your home and working for you. Couldn't be happier. I've used Leonard for several other projects and have been extremely satisfied every time. I think anyone looking for a painter in the Cleveland area would be very foolish to not give tremendous consideration in using Trusnik Paintin and Decorating

Review Date: 11/03/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, North Royalton, OH

Comments: Very professional. Extremely satisfied with work done.

Review Date: 10/23/2010 | Author: Jack M., Macedonia, OH

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/21/2010 | Author: Grace R., Twinsburg, OH

Comments: I am very pleased with the paint work done on the interior of my home. The crew was in and out in 2 days! They started each day early (around 8:30 am) and worked 8 - 9 hours. They were very neat, and thorough. They cleaned up after themselves and were very pleasant to be around.

Review Date: 10/15/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Northfield, OH

Comments: Trusnik Painting was very professional, good price. Even with scheduling complications Mr. Trusnik went great lenghts to get project done in timely manner and in accordance with our busy schedule.

Review Date: 10/12/2010 | Author: Edward T., Twinsburg, OH

Comments: within minutes i felt at ease with then being in my home plus they went to work were fast and did a beautiful jab and left the area clean . I AM PLEASED !

Review Date: 09/17/2010 | Author: Paul M., Independence, OH

Comments: Leonard and his Son were perfect gentlemen and very professional. They did an excellent job with our house and we are extremely pleased. Would recommend Leonard to anyone for pro work. In fact Leonard is coming out to our house to do some exterior work.

Review Date: 08/25/2010 | Author: Barb M., Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Comments: The team was very efficient and respectful of being in my home. They made sure that I was completely satisfied with all the work. I love the change it made to my home.

Review Date: 04/19/2010 | Author: Michael M., Stow, OH

Comments: Loenard and his crew are the best! Job was done in a timely manner and with great attention to detail. They did such a great job, that they exceeded my own expectations on how good it could look. Very impressed. I will be referring Trusnik Painting to all my friends and relatives.

Review Date: 03/29/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Beachwood, OH

Comments: The project took twice as long as he expected, but he kept coming back because he wanted to do the job right!

Review Date: 08/20/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Akron, OH

Comments: On time and on budget. A pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 06/13/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Cleveland, OH

Comments: Lenard did a nice job. Very professional. On time. Kitchen looks good.

Review Date: 06/10/2009 | Author: Scott H., Chagrin Falls, OH

Comments: Leonard provided an efficient professional service to us in our home on a wallcovering job. We were very pleased with the quality of work. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/05/2009 | Author: Denise P., ,

Comments: They just did a great job. They were very skilled in their trade. They also did some wood work, very good wood.